The DollVille Blog’s First Blogiversary!


That’s right! One year ago today, the DollVille Blog was launched. We’re going to take a trip down memory lane to see some of your favorite posts since then!

Top 5 Posts Based on…Comments

Top & Bottom Five: Julie’s Outfits

A Trip to the Coffee Shop

Roller Skates and Hair Ribbons: A Photoshoot

Introducing…DollVille Spirit Month!

All-American Girl: Part 6

Hmm…maybe I should do another top and bottom five post. I don’t think I’ve done one since Julie’s Outfits.

Top 5 Posts Based on…Likes

Roller Skates and Hair Ribbons

A Trip to the Coffee Shop

Fairytale Week

Introducing…DollVille Spirit Month!

Top & Bottom 5: Julie’s Outfits

Interesting! Maybe I should do more rankings and events.

Thanks for stopping by to celebrate my first blogiversary! Thanks for your support through this first year! I can’t tell you all how much I appreciate you.

See you next time!

~Reesa


14 responses to “The DollVille Blog’s First Blogiversary!”

  1. Woohoo!!! Congratulations on 1 year and here’s to (hopefully!) many more years of blogging!!
    -FP88
    P.S. I hadn’t actually seen the Julie’s Outfits post before now. My personal ranking would have been very different (I really like the calico dress!), but it was fun to read! I think more of these would be cool

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY REESA!!!! I forgot your blog is a bit younger than mine, but not by much!!! I love reading your posts and seeing your beautiful pictures! I hope that continues for a long time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started